Agencies

  • Contra Costa County

    Margie Valdez

    925-335-3665

    email: mvald@pw.cccounty.us


  • County of LA

    Erik Updyke

    626-458-4914

    email: eupdyke@ladpw.org


  • Placer County

    Clark Newton

    916-204-2135

    email: newton.clark@gmail.com


  • Sacramento County

    Timothy J. Cress

    916-875-4736

    email: cresst@SacCounty.NET

  • GMA/IFAI

    Jonathan Curry

    1801 County Road B W
    Roseville, MN 55113-4061

    jicurry@ifai.com
    651-225-6956


  • FHWA

    Steve Healow

    650 Capitol Mall, Ste. 4-100
    Sacramento, CA 95814

    steve.healow@dot.gov
    916-498-5849

    Jason Dietz

    12300 West Dakota Avenue, Suite 340
    Lakewood, Colorado 80228

    jason.dietz@fhwa.dot.gov
    916-945-0873


  • California Pavement Preservation Center

    DingXin Cheng

    Chico State
    Dept of Civil Engineering
    35 Main Street #205
    Chico, CA 95929-0603

    dxcheng@csuchico.edu
    Work: 530-588-0155

    Gary Hicks

    791 Hillgrove Street
    Chico, CA 95926

    rghicks40@outlook.com
    530- 588-4446

    Roger Smith

    rdsmith2009@gmail.co​m
    916-652-5685


  • Caltrans

    John Fox

    500. S. Main
    Bishop, Ca. 93514/h5>
    John_Fox@dot.ca.gov
    760-937-1505

  • Placer County

    Kevin Taber

    11428 F Avenue
    Auburn, Ca 95603

    ktaber@placer.ca.gov
    530-889-7565


  • El Dorado County

    Matt Smeltzer

    2850 Fairlane Court
    Placerville, CA 95667

    matt.smeltzer@edcgov.us
    530-621-5912


  • Contra Costa County

    City of Fairfield

    Pat Giles

    1000 Webster Street Fairfield, CA 94533

    pgiles@fairfield.ca.gov
    707.428.7400

    Daniel Camera

    dcamara@fairfield.ca.gov

    City of Sunnyvale

    James Craig

    456 W. Olive Ave. Sunnyvale, CA 94086

    jcraig@sunnyvale.ca.gov
    (408) 730-7558

    City of Galt

    Adin Selby

    380 Civic Dr., Galt, California 95632-2039

    selbya@ci.galt.ca.us
    209-810-0475


  • CONSULTANTS

    Asphalt Consulting Services

    Skip Brown

    4634 Mayhew Rd.
    Sacramento, Ca. 95827

    skipbrown@asphaltconsultingservices.com
    916-761-1817


  • Curren Consulting Services

    Paul Curren

    3820 Cypress Drive, #3
    Petaluma, Ca. 94954

    paulc@pavengr.com
    707-695-5538


  • ACADEMIA

    Worcester Polytechnic Institute

    Dr. Rajib Mallick

    100 Institute Road
    Civil and Environmental Engineering Department
    Worcester, MA 01609

    rajib@wpi.edu
    508-494-4497


  • UCDAVIS

    Dr. John Harvey

    UC Davis Civil Engineering
    1Shields Avenue
    Davis, ca 95616

    jtharvey@ucdavis.edu
    530-754-6409


  • UNR

    Associate Professor Adam J. T. Hand

    1664 N. Virginia Street
    UNR, Reno/258
    Reno, Nevada 89557-0258

    adamhand@unr.edu
    775-742-6540


  • TEXAS A&M

    Dr. Lubinda Walubita

    301 Tarrow Street
    College Station, TX 77840

    lfwalubita@tamu.edu